Worship Services

Date
Info

11/21/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, November 21, 2021

11/07/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, November 7, 2021

10/24/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, October 24, 2021

10/17/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, October 17, 2021

09/26/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, September 26, 2021

09/12/21
Ojai United Methodist Worship Service – Sunday, September 12, 2021

08/29/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, August 29, 2021

08/22/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, August 22, 2021

08/15/21
Ojai United Methodist Worship Service – Sunday, August 15, 2021

08/08/21
Ojai United Methodist Worship Service – Sunday, August 8, 2021