Worship Services

Date
Info

09/26/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, September 26, 2021

09/12/21
Ojai United Methodist Worship Service – Sunday, September 12, 2021

08/29/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, August 29, 2021

08/22/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, August 22, 2021

08/15/21
Ojai United Methodist Worship Service – Sunday, August 15, 2021

08/08/21
Ojai United Methodist Worship Service – Sunday, August 8, 2021

08/01/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, August 1, 2021

07/25/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, July 25, 2021

07/18/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, July 18, 2021

07/11/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, July 11, 2021