Worship Services

Date
Info

11/07/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, November 7, 2021
11/07/21

10/24/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, October 24, 2021
10/24/21

10/17/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, October 17, 2021
10/17/21

09/26/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, September 26, 2021
09/26/21

09/12/21
Ojai United Methodist Worship Service – Sunday, September 12, 2021
09/12/21

08/29/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, August 29, 2021
08/29/21

08/22/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, August 22, 2021
08/22/21

08/15/21
Ojai United Methodist Worship Service – Sunday, August 15, 2021
08/15/21

08/08/21
Ojai United Methodist Worship Service – Sunday, August 8, 2021
08/08/21

08/01/21
Ojai United Methodist Church Worship Service – Sunday, August 1, 2021
08/01/21